top of page

Board of Directors




















        Apprenticeship                      Negotiations

                    Tom Fisher                           Mike McGlinchy

               Mel Weeks                           Mike Desmond

            Mike McGlinchy                       Dennis Michel

Trusts and Committees

                 Health & Security            Alaska/Supplemental Pension
                  Greg Campbell                         Mike McGlinchy
                     Eric Chase                              Mike Desmond
                    Mel Weeks                              Greg Campbell

       Labor Mangement                      Arbitration
          Eric Chase                             Mike McGlinchy
        Levi Frampton                        Mike Desmond
                                                           Tom Fisher

           Convention                             Technology 
           Mel Weeks                            Levi Frampton
     Maggy Desmond-Layral              Genevieve Bell
         Tom Fisher                          Maggy Desmond-Layral

President: Levi Frampton                     

Vice President: Maggy Desmond-Layral

Secertary/Tresure: Rodger Morrow  

Director: Dennis Michel                   

bottom of page