Mechanical Contractors of Fairbanks

P.O. Box 74796

Fairbanks, AK 99701

(907)456-8347

email: mcafbks@gci.net

©2019 by Mechanical Contractors. Proudly created with Wix.com

 

MEMBERS

       Aaron Plumbing & Heating (907) 452-3463

Contact: Tom Fisher - TomFisher@aaronak.com

Dima Kulmanovsky - Dima@aaronak.com        

             

Alaska Integrated Services - (907) 374-8886   

Contact: Eric Chase - ericc@akintegrate.com 

Rodger Morrow - rodgerm@akintegrated.com

American Mechanical, Inc. - (907) 479-5754

Contact:  Dennis Michel - dennism@american-ak.com

Robert Sandstrom - roberts@american-ak.com

ASRC Energy/Houston Contracting - (907) 339-6400

Contact:  Greg Campbell - greg.campbell@alyeska-pipeline.com

Wade Blasingame  -   wade.blasingame@asrcenergy.com 

Doyon Associated, LLC - (907) 374-9130

Contact:  Warren Christian - christianw@doyon.com

Levi Frampton - framptonl@doyon.com

Full Tilt Mechanical & Construction (907) 590-2019 

Contact: John Wing -fulltiltmc@gmail.com

 

 Flowline Alaska, Inc -  (907)456-4911   

 Contact: Richard Schok - RNS@flowline-alaska.com

 Genevieve Bell -genevieve@flowline-alaska.com

                                       Patrick Constructors, LLC  (907)452-3334                                 

Contact: Mel Weeks - mweeks@patrickmechanical.com

Patrick Mechanical, Inc - (907) 452-3334

Contact: Mel Weeks - mweeks@patrickmechanical.com

Dennis Parker - dparker@patrickmechanical.com

                   Price-Gregory International, Inc. - (907) 278-4400

Contact:  Kenn Yockey - Kyockey@pricegregory.com

               

             

 TCI Construction, Inc. - (907) 452-1792

      Contact:  Mike McGlinchy - MMcGlinchy@tci-construction.com

     

     

                 Western Mechanical, Inc. - (907) 452-1831   

            Contact:  Michael Desmond - mike@westmech.com

                                                       Maggy Desmod -Layral - maggy@westmech.com